We’re here to help! Call us at 724-223-1181.

Board of Directors

Image of Washington area

Washington Drug and Alcohol Commission, Inc. serves as the Single County Authority (SCA) for Washington County. The Commission is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit corporation. The management of this Corporation shall be vested in a Board of Directors as provided by law.  The Board of Directors shall consist of an odd number of no less than seven members. All members must be a resident of Washington County and no Member may serve on a board of an SCA-funded drug and alcohol service provider or be staff of the SCA.

Board of Directors Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month at 5:30 PM in the 3rd floor Conference Room of Washington Drug & Alcohol Commission, 90 West Chestnut Street – Washington, PA 15301.

The next board meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, March 15th at 5:30 PM. Click here the agenda.

Join Zoom Meeting

Board Members
1. Grant Allison
2. Jennifer Bigi
3. Rick Bryant
4. Bobbie Jo Irizarry
5. Stacey McLaughlin
6. Bob Rak
7. Philip Renko
8. Leslie Ridge
9. Benjamin Taylor
10. Gary Terling

If you wish to communicate with a member of the Board of Directors, please send written correspondence through the Commission.

Washington Drug and Alcohol Commission, Inc.
90 West Chestnut Street
Suite 310
Washington, PA  15301